http://www.leuggern.ch/de/gewerbe/firmenverzeichnis/
21.10.2019 12:25:15


Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
A. Jäger Consulting 056 245 06 59 info@jaeger-consulting.ch
Afinco GmbH 056 250 08 50 simon.zimmermann@afinco.ch
Air Gomm GmbH 056 246 12 13 info@air-gomm.ch
Anonimous Cycles Sahin  
Art of Garden GmbH 056 250 20 81 info@art-of-garden.ch
Arztpraxis für Kinder  
Asana Gruppe  
backlineservice.ch GmbH  
Bäckerei-Konditorei zur Sonne 056 245 12 10  
Baugesellschaftag GmbH  
Baumanagement  
Beat Dambach Engineering 056 245 49 61  
Betreutes Wohnen Leuggern GmbH 056 245 00 83 betreuteswohnen-leuggern@bluewin.ch
Blumengeschäft Trendblüte 056 246 05 24 leuggern@trendbluete.ch
Bruno Bütikofer Gipsergeschäft AG 056 245 05 00  
Carlsson (Schweiz) AG  
Catani Isol GmbH  
Chäs König  
Chirurgie Nordwestschweiz AG / SoleChirurgie +41 61 566 00 00 abitabile@solechirurgie.ch
Chocoform GmbH 062 875 05 81  
Coiffeurgeschäft A. Gessner 056 245 12 20  
Coiffeurgeschäft B. Erne 056 245 45 43  
Coiffeurgeschäft H. Sibold 056 245 37 57  
Coiffeurgeschäft R. Ambauen 056 245 21 21  
Deko Atelier Emmenegger 056 245 48 52  
Denner Satellit 056 245 68 05  
Drink 4 you 056 245 18 70  
Elsener Unternehmungsberatung  
Erne Elektrotechnik GmbH 056 245 84 56 info@erneelektrotechnik.ch
Erne Maschinenbetrieb 056 250 04 30 e.landmaschinen@bluewin.ch
Fahrschule  
Fahrschule  
Felix Emmenegger AG 056 268 00 70 info@emmeneggerag.ch
FINEX GmbH Haushaltsgeräte 056 250 07 07 info@finex-haushaltgeraete.ch
FitProQuo GmbH  
Frauenarztpraxis  
Frisierstübli  
Garage Meisel AG 056 245 70 80 info@garage-meisel.ch
Garten-Team Rennhard GmbH 056 245 74 52 garten-team@bluewin.ch
Gega Phone GmbH 056 556 24 44 info@gegaphone.ch
GEKO Store GmbH  
Gesundheitsquelle Lia Vögele 056 245 79 45 info@gesundheitsquelle.ch
Gravur Tech GmbH 062 875 05 81 gravur@gravurtech.ch
Haus + Plan Architektur GmbH 056 281 35 65 info@haus-plan.ch
HM Architekten GmbH 056 268 67 67 info@hm-architekten.ch
Holzbau Deppeler AG 056 245 30 35 info@holzbaudeppeler.ch
holznest gmbh 056 281 35 68 info@holznest.ch
IBF Ingenieurunternehmung AG 056 245 55 75  
IDS Aare GmbH 076 541 05 55  
Iepco AG +41 (0)56 268 80 40 info@iepco.ch
ILCS Trading GmbH 056 245 80 09 info@ilcs.ch
Intellisoft AG 056 245 78 73  
Istrate Energietechnick GmbH 076 332 78 35 info@istra-tech.com
K. Winkler AG 056 246 16 40 info@holzbiegen.ch
Karl Vögele Hoch- und Tiefbau AG 056 246 16 62  
Knecht Automobile 056 245 22 29 info@autohaus-knecht.com
Kniesiologie  
Kreativ Garten GmbH 056 245 74 67 info@kreativ-garten.ch
Kunsthandel  
Landhausmöbel R. Baldinger 056 245 43 27 antik@pop.agri.ch
Landolt Haus- und Gartenservice  
Märki Landmaschinen 056 245 30 24 info@maerki-landmaschinen.ch
Malergeschäft Maler Franz 056 245 44 79  
Malergeschäft Werner Röther 056 245 42 69  
Mar EDV  
MB Umwelt AG  
Melitas Immobilien AG 056 245 66 19  
Mitrade Murer 056 245 55 16  
Mobiliarversicherungen  
MRS Beratungen GmbH  
MS Montageservice GmbH 056 250 20 05  
Neosug AG 044 941 72 00 info@neosug.ch
Oberle Handel 056 245 54 20  
Obrecht AG 056 245 77 70 gisy@obrecht-ag.com
Obrecht Consulting & Trading GmbH  
Physiotherapie C. Faude 056 245 62 62  
Radsporttage Gippingen GmbH 056 245 78 80 office@gippingen.ch
Raiffeisenbank Aare-Rhein 056 268 16 00 aare-rhein@raiffeisen.ch
Reitstall Valurhof 079 639 41 55  
Reitstunden 056 245 05 58  
renaEE&C AG +14 56 221 19 71 laurence.droux@rena-eec.com
Rombaldoni System Consultancy 056 245 81 31 info@rombaldoni-system.ch
S. Dietsche AG 056 268 63 00 info@sdietscheag.ch
S. Patscheider GmbH  
S. Stutz Kanalreinigung AG info@stutz-kanal.ch
Sägewerk und Holzhandel Schwere AG 056 245 10 70 info@schwereag.ch
Schärferei Vogel GmbH / Werkzeugtechnik & Schleifservice 055 245 38 75 info@schaerferei-vogel.ch
Scherrer & Partner GmbH 056 245 59 30  
Schreinerei Kalt 056 245 74 63  
Schür-Galerie Emmenegger 056 245 48 52 info@schuer-galerie.ch
Schweizerische Post  
SHF- Treuhand 056 246 11 57  
SMP Swiss MontagePartner GmbH 056 245 92 81 info@bau-montage.ch
Spenglerei 056 245 48 52 info@deko-spenglerei.ch
ST Controlling GmbH 056 245 33 07  
Stage-Conzept Showtechnik 056 245 68 47 info@stage-conzept.ch
Stahlbauzeichner A. Da Rin 056 245 44 13  
Steuerberatung S. Gfeller 056 245 77 28  
sutter-mechanik  
Tonus - Die medizinische Massagepraxis 056 556 11 30 info@massagepraxis-tonus.ch
Transporte  
Vertipul-Reinigungen 056 245 53 55  
Volg 056 245 12 38  
vzp ingenieure ag 056 560 60 04 victor.porret@vzp-ing.ch
WESA Werbeagentur GmbH 056 245 37 81  
Wohnbedarf Merlo 056 245 12 24 wohnbedarfmerlo@bluewin.ch
Wres AG Wolffgramm Real Estate Switzerland 056 245 91 73  
Zmutt AG  

Unternehmen hinzufügen